contact us


Whether responding to a general inquiry or answering a specific question, our departments have the expertise to assist. For general inquiries, drop us a line and we can point you in the right direction -- for specifics, our departments can answer your asks. You can find information for our departments below:

Our Departments

General Inquiries (212) 216-2000 moreinfo@javitscenter.com
Sales & Marketing (212) 216-2335 sales@javitscenter.com
Human Resources  (212) 216-2000 hr@javitscenter.com
Catering (Centerplate) (212) 216-2400 cpjavitssales@centerplate.com
Event Solutions  (212) 216-2300 eventsolutions@javitscenter.com
Exhibitor Solutions(Questions and Ordering) (212) 216-2319 services@javitscenter.com
Communications & Public Affairs (212) 216-2325 tsclafani@javitscenter.com
Security & Safety Solutions (Lost & Found) (212) 216-2196 security@javitscenter.com
Accounts Receivable (212) 216-2600 receivables@javitscenter.com
Accounts Payable (212) 216-2000 payables@javitscenter.com
Purchasing (212) 216-2000 purchasingdept@javitscenter.com
Concierge (Show Days Only) (212) 216-2100 concierge1@javitscenter.com
Freedom of information Act Inquiries foil@javitscenter.com
Emergencies (Medical, Fire) (212) 216-2222

How to Get Here


Within New York City, public transportation is always a quick and affordable way to go-- and the opening of the new 7 Subway line extension across the street makes the trip even more convenient.


Subway A, C, E, 1, 2 3, N, Q, R, B, D, F, M, 7, S
Nearby Buses M34 crosstown, M42 crosstown, M12 uptown/downtown
Trains Amtrak, New Jersey Transit, Long Island Railroad, Metro North Railroad
Airports LaGuardia Airport, JFK Airport, Newark Airport
Ferry Service The NY Waterway operates a ferry from Weehawken, NJ. In just eight minutes, the ferry takes you across the Hudson River to West 39th Street and Twelfth Avenue, jsut one block from the Javits Center.

getting here map